mini rant.

So, that weekend was awful. Started off okay, had a few nights out but at the end of each night I got home and started crying. On saturday night, I found myself hoping that my choker would strangle me to death in my sleep.
On sunday, had a massive panic attack and my family hate me.
Today, my dad told me that he thinks I turn my depression on and off when it suits me. What? that hurt the most.

I’m also sick of people around me talking about these stupid fad diets and how they need to lose weight. Just piss off.

Leave a Reply

