hoiew4ljfkdsm,

Sorry if this post isn’t the most coherent, I’m currently crying while writing this.

It hurts. Everything hurts. I’m scared and I’m down and I’m…just, fucking sick of it.
Nothing is working. Absolutely freaking nothing. What am I supposed to do when I feel like I’m spiralling down and down and whenever I try to get help NO ONE FUCKING LISTENS.

I’ve told Doctors, Psychologists, School, family, everyone. I’m desperate and I can’t do it. I just can’t

if no one wants to help then i’m obviously not worth it

Leave a Reply

