Heartbreak.

I’m in love with a guy who doesn’t love me anymore, if he ever did. He said he did, but how could you just stop loving someone? I demanded an answer yesterday after weeks of wondering and him playing with me, and he told me he doesn’t. I knew it deep in my heart, but I still had hope but now I know for sure. I feel like my heart has been ripped out of my chest.

We made so many plans, and he promised me he would always be there for me but he hasn’t been. There has been so many times when I have needed him when I have been really low, and he has just ignored me. What did I do wrong? I would do absolutely anything for him and I love him so so much.

I should have suspected it from the beginning. I was a fool for believing someone would actually love me. I well and truly give up.

Leave a Reply

