User Inactive.

Sorry I’ve been mega distant lately guys, I’ve had a really difficult time lately. Around a week or 2 ago, I had a really bad hysterical and big panic attack which nearly resulted in me having to go A&E. It was a result of a lot of feelings building up, and my depression deepening and it all just came out. It got me the support I needed from my family and friends though, and I realise just how good a support system I have around me. I’m really lucky in that aspect. I have a psychiatric assessment on the 18th November, so I will just have to see how that goes. Wish me luck.

Anyway, had a job interview today. Got a phonecall 15 minutes after telling me that I have got the job! I am super happy and excited and quite proud of myself to get the position when only 4 were available. I am really looking forward to starting.

I also have a career plan in mind. I really want to help people, so I am going to do a Sociology degree and afterwards I am thinking of possibly going into counselling or suicide prevention. Or possibly working in or setting up a care home. I just want to try and make a difference.

I’ll try and keep my blog updated from now!

Love you all xox

Leave a Reply

