Busy busy busy.

So, I haven’t been blogging much because I have a pretty full schedule at the moment! But I have some free time now, which I am relishing in and decided to keep you all up to date on what I have been doing.

Sixth form is  as stressful as ever. I’m revising so much and trying to keep on top of all of my work, but biology isn’t paying off much! But I’m not going to give up. I never give up despite saying that I feel like I am going to. I have aspirations in life that I need to reach to be happy, so I am going to keep at it. On top of my own work though, I am now helping out in 2 AS Sociology classes a week as well as meeting up outside of the lessons once a week with some students as well as a student from Psychology.

I love the feeling I get though when I help people. So I don’t mind if I’m really busy and that I feel like I have a lot on top of me, because I am helping some people which I want to always do. Helping these students and helping in classes is getting me through the week though because I am really enjoying it.

I have also moved rooms and now I am in a newly decorated room which I love! I just want to get a canvas or two up and some fairy lights and I will be so content. It is my space, which I love. I love the silence.

Leave a Reply

