This is me.

Since I’m starting up this blog, and am aiming to continue it for as long as possible, I figured I’d let my 1 follower get to know about me. Hopefully, everyone will see how fabulous I am and start to follow me.

I’m joking, I’m not fabulous despite really wishing I was! I’m just a typical 17 year old girl, I suppose. I go to sixth form, come home, study, eat, go to sleep. But maybe, just maybe, you may find me slightly interesting. Maybe there will be at least one aspect of my personality that will apply to all you beautiful people.

I love to read. You will probably see some recommendations pop up on my blog every now and then. My favourite book is Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. You should go and read it. This is my first recommendation. When I was younger, I imagined myself as an author. I aspired to be like Jacqueline Wilson; my favourite author throughout my childhood. But that quickly changed, when I realised I am not nearly good enough at writing as I thought I was.

I spend a majority of my free time catching up on TV Shows that I love. Pretty Little Liars, American Horror Story, The Fosters, Switched at Birth, Waterloo Road, Skins, 90210, Gossip Girl and so many more. I’m a TV fanatic. Throw a good drama at me, and you’ve captured me.

I have a big group of friends and I love every single one of them. I have so many people that I care about in my life, and I know how lucky I am to be a part of their lives. 

I just want to help people in whatever way possible. I love it when people seek me out to talk to me about whatever is troubling them, and I will happily sit and listen for hours.

I love music. I’m not going to say it saved me or whatever, because it didn’t. I saved myself, I know that. I’m proud. But music is fascinating. Any genre. I like to have it on in the background. This applies to films too, watch a good film with me and we’re friends. Immediately. 

Hope you know me just that little bit better. Hey, maybe you even think I’m fabulous. Hope you decide to up my follower count. Maybe I’ll get 2!

xoxo

Bethany

Leave a Reply

